Our Stylists

Mary Ann Ventour

Based: Bedfordshire
maryann@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist Danielle Ward

Danielle Ward

Based: London and Essex
daniellewardstyling@gmail.com

Our Stylist Lulu Liu

Lulu Liu

Based: London and New York
lulu@frontrowstylist.com

Ou Stylist, Anna Bennett

Anna Bennett

Based: Bedfordshire
anna@stylemeuk.com

our Stylist, Adonica Simmons

Adonica Simmons

Based: London
adonica@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist, Chelle Sohet

Chelle Sohet

Based: Hertfordshire
chelle@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist, Emily Stott

Emily Stott

Based: London
emily@stylemeuk.com

Sylvia Otchere

Based: London
sylvia@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist, Maria Fox

Maria Fox

Based: London
maria@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist, Katie Sly

Katie Sly

Based: Somerset
katie@stylemeuk.com

Stylist Carmen De Teramond

Carmen De Teramond

Based: London and Costa Rica
carmen@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist Gozi

Gozi Nwachukwu

Based: London
gozihalima@gmail.com

Our Stylists, Linda and Jana

Linda and Jana

Based: London and Slovakia
bestylishuk@gmail.com

Our Stylist, Ewelina Barwicka

Ewelina Barwicka

Based: London and Poland
ewelina@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist Chloe Rose

Chloe Rose

Based: Bedfordshire
chloe@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist, Vanessa Blackstock

Vanessa Blackstock

Based: London
vannessa@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist, Sabina Belova

Sabina Belova

Based: London and Russia
sabina@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist, Manroop Thind

Manroop Thind

Based: London and Kent
manroop@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist, Jordan Hulse

Jordan Hulse

Based: London
jordan@stylemeuk.com

Kajal Patel

Based: London
kajal@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist, Judi Locakrd

Judi Lockard

Based: London and Wimbeldon
judi@judilockard.london

Our Stylist, Marilyn Payne

Marilyn Payne

Based: Isle of Man
marilyn@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist, Zelpha Christie

Zelpha Christie

Based: West Sussex
zelpha@stylemeuk.com

Our Stylist, Michelle Ghayles

Michelle Ghayles

Based: London
michelle@baldchic.com

Our Stylist, Elena Carter

Elena Carter

Based: Darlington
contact@evelynsboutique.co.uk

Stylist Clemence Heem

Clemence Heem

Based: London and France
clemfrenchtouch@hotmail.co.uk

Our Stylist Nicola Beak

Nicola Beak

Based: London
nicola@stylemeuk.com

Stylist Christina Cejudo

Cristina Cejudo

Based: London and Spain
cristina@stylemeuk.com

Stylist Danielle Chaker

Danielle Chaker

Based: Devon and South West
danielle@visualiselifecoaching.com

Stylist Julie

Julie Nairn

Based: Aberdeen
julie@stylemeuk.com

Stylist Jenny

Jenny Donaldson

Based: London
speedwell2@aol.com

Stylist Lucy

Lucy Eastment

Based: Bristol
lucy@stylemeuk.com

Ayesha Edmondson Stylist

Ayesha Edmondson

Based: Manchester
www.ayeshaedmondson.com

Paisley Kemp Stylist

Paisley Kemp

Based: London, Surrey and Kent
info@makeupboxlondon.com

Maggie D Stylist

Maggie D

Based: Hampshire
http://designs-for-living.net/

Personal Shopping

Colour Analysis

Wardrobe Styling